磐聚网合作伙伴

磐聚网与一些与我们具有同样理念致力于让世界贸易更便捷的世界级机构合作。我们的合作方有:


必维国际检验集团(Bureau Veritas)是世界领先的质量认证服务机构。集团创建于1828年,目前在全球140个国家有930个分支机构、330个实验室、5万名员工。必维检验提供独具创新的服务和方案帮助客户提升效能,确保客户的产品、基础设施和流程符合质量、健康安全、环保和社会责任等方面的标准和法规。必维检验消费品服务部是为全球消费品和零售市场服务的著名质量认证机构。提供一系列专业服务,包括范围广泛的消费品的检验、查验、认证和工程服务。

中国国际贸易促进委员会(CCPIT)创建于1952年,是中国最大的促进对外贸易的机构。中国贸促会接纳中国各个行业的企业作为新会员,并通过信息咨询、展会、法律援助和其它支持性工作来促进贸易发展。1998年后也称为中国国际商会,致力于强化发展中国与其它国家之间的经贸关系。

Customsinfologo

海关信息与其姊妹公司国际数据挖掘公司一起帮助企业优化国际贸易管理(GTM)系统、创建维护最先进的国际贸易数据库。“海关信息”为企业和个人提供有关由美国政府机构管理的受限贸易方名单(DPL)的最为全面的信息,并提供有价值的贸易数据库,通过注册或贸易管理系统或抵岸价格软件进行查询。国际数据挖掘建立的最先进的国际贸易数据库利用独有的国际贸易桌面软件为贸易各方提供安全的平台,支持自动化项目以及报表要求。国际数据挖掘公司还提供服务帮助企业发现国际关税税率以及自由贸易协定(FTA)方面节省成本的机会。

Dpinfologo

DP资讯集团(DP资讯)是新加坡著名的信用和企业信息服务机构。有着三十多年丰富经验的DP资讯服务面涵盖98%的新加坡金融机构和75%的著名法律事务所。其在线信息门户QuestNet帮助客户在全面、精确、可靠的数据基础上放心地做出日常信用管理方面的决策。DP资讯为全国信用消费市场提供信用评分方案,同时也是DP信用评级系统的开发者,此系统依据的是拥有专利的基于企业违约概率的企业信用评级模型。DP资讯还是中小企业和初创公司的积极扶植者。通过新加坡会计与企业管制局指定的服务机构、DP机构,DP资讯帮助这两类企业在初期几年中开创业务并提升其成功率和效率。DP资讯集团的机构投资者为Experian®,世界最大的信用征询机构之一。通过Experian的关系,DP资讯获得了在消费者和企业信用分析方面的全球技术和开发经验。此外,Experian还帮助DP资讯提升现有服务水平并学习采纳全球最佳实践经验以满足全球经济发展的需求。Experian公司在伦敦证券交易所挂牌,是金融时报100指数的成分股。

Eddi

EDDI有限公司管理着最庞大的全世界已知和有嫌疑的欺诈、伪造者及其同犯的数据库,还包括美国及其它国家3万多家企业的不良信息记录。EDDI报告包含有产品欺诈、伪造、洗钱、美国外国资产管制(OFAC)违规、恐怖主义或组织犯罪及其它形式的商业欺诈记录的公司相关的公司和个人的详细资料。EDDI公司由华盛顿特区的deKieffer和Horgan律师事务所管理,其使命是提供及时可靠的法律建议、帮助企业在国际商业环境中遵纪守法并有效地与相关政府部门互动,从而赢得竞争。

Ekobailogo

Ekobai.com是世界领先在线企业分类名录服务,其所含企业均为全球负责任且可持续发展的供应商。Ekobai会员均取得了以下标准的第三方认证,例如FSC、SFI、Fairtrade公平贸易、ISO 14001、ISO 22000、SA 8000及其它知名的与可持续有机发展的认证标准。Ekobai用户为世界各地知名的零售、商业及工业企业采购商。查询并列印ekobai.com上的名单对各方均免费开放。

Experian标志

Experian企业信息服务与其它机构合作,旨在帮助企业建立并强化客户关系,减小风险并提升获利能力。公司的企业数据库可提供美国各种规模大小的企业全面的、经第三方验证过的信息,尤其在中小型企业方面能提供业内最为详尽的数据。Experian利用最先进的技术和高超的数据编译技术,提供市场领先的工具,帮助客户处理新的申请、管理客户关系,并收集不良账户的信息。

Good_factories_logo

GoodFactories.com拥有最大的家庭装饰品制造商单类名录。公司主动调研、联系全球各地的供应商并建立了单一数据库。公司会验证那些向大型零售批发企业供货的企业网站,而采购商会有信心与那些具有验证记录的供应商洽谈业务采购商品。GoodFactories.com的作用还不止于此。公司建立的社区门户让会员们可以添加其对制造商的评价和打交道的经验。对于那些更倾向于参加家具展会而非网上采购的企业,GoodFactories.com也介绍许多主要的家居产品展。从而让寻找家居装饰制造商并下单采购的工作变得轻松无比。GoodFactories.com也是可持续家居产品委员会的会员,会主动寻找绿色产品和制造商,在其环保家具门户网站上介绍。

Hong Kong Trade Development Council logo

香港贸易发展局(HKTDC)成立于1966年,是旨在为香港企业创造商业机会的法定机构。其在线采购平台hktdc.com容纳有12万家资信经过著名验证机构,如磐聚网公司,验证的供应商,吸引了全球百万余家采购商采购由中国、香港和其它亚洲地区供应商供应的产品和服务。您可以在hktdc.com网站列出的供应商旁边看到磐聚网的公司标识。

Jigsaw标志

Jigsaw是领先的企业信息数据服务企业,其经营方式独特,内容由其全球120万家企业会员的在线社区用户产生。个人和企业可以查询到2200万企业专业人士以及300万家企业的商务联系信息。出了为销售、营销、招聘和客户服务领域提供低成本、便捷的高价值商业信息的查询服务外,Jigsaw还提供多项基于云计算的数据采集和管理服务。Jigsaw创建于2004年,位于旧金山的San Mateo,是salesforce.com的旗下企业。

Madeby

MADE-BY旨在帮助服装品牌在其整个生产供应链中按照环保以及社会责任等标准清理其生产流程,以可持续方式进行生产,从而扩展公司在服装行业的市场。与MADE-BY合作的品牌均承诺持续改善其生产可持续性。这意味着采用更为环保的材料如有机棉花或可循环涤纶,并将产品生产分包给遵守社会责任规范的纺织企业。MADE-BY以定制方式与每一家参与的企业进行合作,帮助他们改善整个产品线的生产供应链。


Messe Frankfurt is Germany’s leading trade fair organizer, with 450 million euros in sales and more than 1,700 active employees worldwide.  The Messe Frankfurt Group has a global network of 28 subsidiaries, five branch offices and 52 international Sales Partners, giving it a presence for its customers in more than 150 countries.  More than half of the events “made by Messe Frankfurt” take place outside of Germany at more than 30 locations around the globe.  The North American headquarters in Atlanta produces trade shows in the USA, Canada and Mexico across various industries.

 

Sai

国际社会责任组织(SAI)是一家非盈利组织,通过制订和落实社会责任标准帮助企业改善工作场所和社区环境,并帮助品牌、零售商、供应商达到劳工和人权标准。国际社会责任组织制订了世界优秀社会责任标准SA8000,重点在于工厂场所员工的待遇和供应链。SAI整合利益相关企业、非政府组织、工会和政府通过调研、培训和技术支持项目开发出能充分满足可持续性社会责任标准的管理体系。自1997年成立以来,SAI与多个利益相关方合作,改善组织机构及其全球供应链中的社会责任表现。取得的直接效益是全球各地一百多万劳动者的工作场所得到改善,而这些产品的消费者也更为信赖这些厂家。

Sinosurelogo

中国出口信用保险公司(SINOSURE)是唯一一家以政策为导向、专业于出口信用保险的中国保险公司。公司于2001年12月18日开始运行。SINOSURE以其浓厚的政府背景,能够在诸如信息来源等方面具有其它信用服务企业无可比拟的优越性。SINOSURE通过中国工业和信息部、海关总署、国家统计局、法院、外汇管理局、工业协会、银行、律师事务所以及其它相关政府机构获取各种信息。此外,SINOSURE作为出口保险提供商能够确保其服务的质量。SINOSURE拥有全国最常用和最精确的数据,其中国公司数据库包含超过600万家中国公司的信息,而且还在快速扩充。

Panjiva SinoScreen可告诉您与哪些中国制造商打交道有失败的危险而哪些比较安全。

Magic标志

Sourcing at MAGIC是北美地区最大、范围最广的服装采购展会,有来自40个多国家700多家展商参与,涵盖服装、鞋类和饰品厂家、代工设计制造厂商、纺织厂、辅料配件供应商、印花设计公司和服装供应链服务提供商。Sourcing at MAGIC每年在拉斯维加斯会议中心举办两次,分别在2月份和8月份。

Trivistalogo

才惠思达(TriVista)商务信息咨询公司为商业、工业、消费用品的制造商、进出口商提供独立的供应链、质量和风险管理方面的服务。TriVista的办公地点在美国加州橙县和中国天津,每年会对数百家供应商工厂进行现场认证,帮助各个行业的公司对供应商进行遴选和认证。此外,TriVista致力于与我们的客户和供应商密切协作,制订和实施定制化的供应链战略和方案,增加价值链上的整体透明度。

Wrap

国际社会责任认证组织(WRAP)是独立的非盈利组织,致力于推动全球生产企业通过法律、人道和伦理方面的认证,其基础为12条生产原则,重点是符合当地法规、工作场所规范、员工普遍权利、环境、海关条规和安全。如今WRAP是世界最大的服装行业社会责任认证体系,仅在2008年就有60个国家1700多家工厂参与了认证。WRAP还是IRCA(国际认证审核员注册委员会)官方认可的培训机构,在全球多个国家举办社会责任体系和内部审核员培训及相关研讨会。

GT Nexus offers a cloud-based platform that the world’s biggest companies use to drive efficiency and agility across the global supply chain. Leaders in manufacturing, retail and logistics services all share GT Nexus as their standard, multi-enterprise collaboration platform. Users operate against a core set of information across multiple supply chain functions to optimize the flow of goods and trade information, from order point to final payment. Customers include Xerox, Williams-Sonoma, Nestlé, DHL, Sears, Caterpillar, Kraft Foods and The Home Depot. For information, visit www.gtnexus.com.

想与磐聚网合作?

磐聚网通过以下两种方式与合作伙伴进行合作:

  • 数据合作伙伴能够让磐聚网向客户提供更多信息
  • 分销合作伙伴能够让更多的客户获得磐聚网的数据和分析

如果您符合以下条件,我们很愿意和您探讨合作事宜:

  • 您的目标是让国际贸易变得更加方便
  • 您拥有您认为能够让我们的客户受益的数据,或者您认为您的客户能够从磐聚网的数据中受益
  • 您在您的领域是最好的

如果您符合这些标准,您可以通过partners@panjiva.com联系我们。我们期待着您的来信!

Panjiva Affiliates

Panjiva affiliates with world‐class organizations that share our goal of making it easier to do business across borders. Our affiliates include:


Bureau Veritas is a world leader in conformity assessment and certification services.  Founded in 1828, the group has about 50,000 employees in 930 offices and 330 laboratories located in 140 countries.  Bureau Veritas helps its clients to improve their performances by offering innovative services and solutions in order to ensure that their products, infrastructure and processes meet standards and regulations in terms of quality, health and safety, environment protection and social responsibility. Bureau Veritas’ Consumer Products Services division is a leading global quality assurance provider for the global consumer product and retail markets.  It offers an array of specialized services including testing, inspections, audits and engineering services for a wide range of consumer products.

China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) established in 1952 is the largest institution for the promotion of foreign trade in China.  CCPIT admits new members from among enterprises in all parts of China and promotes trade through information consultation, exhibition, legal assistance, and other support functions.   Also known as the China Chamber of International Commerce (CCOIC) since 1998, the organization aims to promote the development of strong economic and trade relations between China and other countries.

Customsinfologo

CUSTOMS Info, along with its sister company Global Data Mining help businesses optimize Global Trade Management (GTM) systems, and create and maintain state-of-the-art international trade databases. CUSTOMS Info provides the most comprehensive information on companies and individuals on Denied Party Lists (DPLs) maintained by US Government agencies, and in general offers a valuable trade data repository delivered via subscription or in data to populate any GTM or Landed Cost application. Global Data Mining builds state-of-the-art global trade databases to support automation projects and reporting requirements utilizing our exclusive Global Trade Desktop which provides a secure platform for all trading partners. Among its services, Global Data Mining can help companies identify opportunities for cost savings in respect to international duty rates and Free Trade Agreements (FTAs).

Dpinfologo

DP Information Group (DP Info) is Singapore’s leading credit and business information bureau. A veteran of over three decades, it currently serves 98% of Singapore’s financial institutions and 75% of its leading law firms. Through its online information portal, QuestNet, DP Info enables clients to make confident credit management decisions everyday based on comprehensive, accurate and reliable information. DP Info offers a credit scoring solution for the national credit consumer market and is also a developer of DP Credit Ratings, a proprietary corporate credit ratings model based on the probability of default. DP Info is an advocate of the SME and entrepreneurial communities. Through its ACRA-appointed service bureau, DP Bureau, it assists these two segments in starting their business and operating them effectively and efficiently through their initial years. DP Info Group’s institutional stakeholder is Experian®, one of the world’s largest credit reference agencies. With this relationship, Experian brings to DP Info global technical and developmental expertise in a wealth of areas including consumer and corporate credit analytics. Additionally, it enhances DP Info’s existing services and enables the implementation of international best practices to meet the demands of a global economy. Experian plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange (EXPN) and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 index.

Eddi

EDDI, Inc. is the most extensive database of known and suspected diverters, counterfeiters and their accomplices in the world, incorporating derogatory information on over 30,000 companies in the US and overseas. EDDI reports include detailed information on companies and individuals on the track records of companies linked to product divertion, counterfeiting, money laundering, OFAC violations, terrorism or organized crime, as well as other forms of commercial fraud. EDDI, Inc. is managed and maintained by the law firm of deKieffer and Horgan in Washington, DC whose mission is to provide timely, reliable legal advice to help companies compete successfully in international business by ensuring adherence to the law and promoting effective interaction with the responsible government agencies.

Ekobailogo

Ekobai.comcom is the world’s leading online business directory dedicated to responsible and sustainable suppliers globally. Ekobai members have achieved third-party audited certification to such standards as FSC, SFI, Fairtrade, ISO 14001, ISO 22000, SA 8000, and other well recognized sustainable and organic related standards. Ekobai users are leading retail, commercial and industrial B2B buyers from around the world. Access to and listing on ekobai.com is open and free to all.

Experianlogo

Experian Business Information Services partners with organizations to establish and strengthen customer relationships, enabling them to mitigate risk and improve profitability. The company’s business database provides comprehensive, third-party-verified information on U.S. companies of all sizes, with the industry’s most extensive data on the broad spectrum of small and midsize businesses. By leveraging state-of-the-art technology and superior data compilation techniques, Experian is able to provide market-leading tools that assist clients in processing new applications, managing customer relationships and collecting on delinquent accounts.

Good_factories_logo

GoodFactories.com is the largest exclusively home furnishing manufacturers directory. Suppliers from around the world are proactively researched, contacted, and brought to a simple database. Those shipping major retail and wholesale companies are verified on the website, and buyers can confidently navigate through businesses and products from suppliers who have a proven track record. The efficiencies at GoodFactories.com do not stop there. The community portal of the GoodFactories.com allows members to add their own reviews and experiences with manufacturers. For those who prefer a furniture fair to internet sourcing, GoodFactories.com covers many of the major home furnishing shows. Navigating and sourcing home furnishing manufacturers has never been so easy. GoodFactories.com is also a member of the Sustainable Furnishings Council, and actively seeks out green products and manufacturers for its Eco Friendly Furniture portal.

Hong  Kong Trade Development Council logo

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) was established in 1966 as a statutory organization with a mission to create business opportunities for Hong Kong companies. Its online sourcing platform, hktdc.com, features over 120,000 credible suppliers verified by renowned authentication companies, such as Panjiva, and attracts over 1,000,000 worldwide buyers to source products and services provided by China, Hong Kong, and Asian suppliers. Look for the “Panjiva” icon on suppliers listed on hktdc.com.

Jigsawlogo

Jigsaw is a leading provider of business information and data services that uniquely leverages user-generated content contributed by its global business-to-business community of 1.2 million members. Jigsaw gives individuals and companies access to business contact information for 22 million business professionals and profiles of 3 million companies. In addition to delivering low-cost and easy access to high-value business information for sales, marketing, recruiting and customer service, Jigsaw provides a variety of cloud-based data acquisition and management services. Founded in 2004, Jigsaw is located in San Mateo, Calif. and is a salesforce.com company.

Madeby

MADE-BY aims to expand the market for clothing which is manufactured in a sustainable manner by helping fashion brands clean up their production processes: both with regard to the environmental as well as the social aspects throughout the entire production chain. The brands affiliated with MADE-BY commit to improving sustainability on a continuous basis. This means introducing environment-friendly materials like organic cotton or recycled polyester and working with sewing factories that have a social code of conduct. MADE-BY works in a tailor-made way with each of the participating companies to improve the production chains for their complete collection.


Messe Frankfurt is Germany’s leading trade fair organizer, with 450 million euros in sales and more than 1,700 active employees worldwide.  The Messe Frankfurt Group has a global network of 28 subsidiaries, five branch offices and 52 international Sales Partners, giving it a presence for its customers in more than 150 countries.  More than half of the events “made by Messe Frankfurt” take place outside of Germany at more than 30 locations around the globe.  The North American headquarters in Atlanta produces trade shows in the USA, Canada and Mexico across various industries.

 

Sai

Social Accountability International (SAI) is a non-profit organization dedicated to improving workplaces and communities by developing and implementing social responsibility standards and assisting brands, retailers and suppliers in meeting labor and human rights objectives. Focused on the human elements of the workplace and the supply chain, SAI developed the world’s preeminent social standard SA8000. SAI convenes stakeholders – companies, non-governmental organizations (NGOs), trade unions and governments – to conduct research, training and technical assistance programs focused on developing the management systems required to adequately address social compliance issues in a sustainable manner. Since its formation in 1997, SAI has worked cooperatively with stakeholders to improve the social performance of organizations and their supply chains around the world. The direct result is a better workplace for over one million people around the world and a way for consumers to trust the companies whose products they purchase.

Sinosurelogo

China Export & Credit Insurance Corporation (SINOSURE) is the only policy-oriented Chinese insurance company specializing in export credit insurance. It started operation on December 18, 2001. With a strong governmental background, SINOSURE has a unique advantages compared to other credit service providers such as access to unique information sources. SINOSURE leverages various information from the State Administration for Industry & Commerce, General Administration of China Customs, National Bureau of Statistics of China, Courts, Foreign Exchange Administrative Bureau, Industry Associations, Banks, Law firms and other related Governmental branches. In addition, SINOSURE’s role as export insurance provider serves to ensure the quality of its services. With the most active and accurate information nationwide, SINOSURE’s database of Chinese companies contains business information on more than 6 million Chinese enterprises, and continues to expand at a rapid pace.

Panjiva SinoScreen tells you which Chinese manufacturers are in danger of failing—and which are safe.

Magiclogo

Sourcing at MAGIC is the largest and most comprehensive fashion sourcing event in North America, representing over 700 exhibitors from more than 40 countries. Exhibitors include apparel, footwear and accessories manufacturers, original design manufacturers, fabric mills, trim and component suppliers, print design studios, and fashion supply chain service providers from over 40 countries. Sourcing at MAGIC shows occur twice each year in February and August at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Trivistalogo

TriVista Sourcing is an independent provider of Supply Chain, Quality and Risk Management services for manufacturers, importers, and exporters of commercial, industrial and consumer products. From offices in Orange County, CA and Tianjin, China, TriVista conducts hundreds of on-site supplier factory audits every year, supporting companies in nearly every industry to facilitate the supplier selection and qualification process. In addition, TriVista works to develop and implement customized supply chain strategies and solutions, working closely with both our clients and suppliers to provide complete transparency throughout the value chain.

Wrap

Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production (WRAP) is an independent non-profit organization dedicated to the certification of lawful, humane and ethical manufacturing throughout the world, based on 12 Production Principles focusing on compliance with local laws, workplace regulations, universal workers’ rights, the environment, customs rules and security. Today, WRAP is the world’s largest social compliance certification program for the apparel industry – over 1700 factories from around 60 countries participated in 2008 alone. WRAP is also an IRCA (International Register of Certified Auditors) accredited training organization and runs social systems and internal auditor training courses and related seminars in countries around the world.

GT Nexus offers a cloud-based platform that the world’s biggest companies use to drive efficiency and agility across the global supply chain. Leaders in manufacturing, retail and logistics services all share GT Nexus as their standard, multi-enterprise collaboration platform. Users operate against a core set of information across multiple supply chain functions to optimize the flow of goods and trade information, from order point to final payment. Customers include Xerox, Williams-Sonoma, Nestlé, DHL, Sears, Caterpillar, Kraft Foods and The Home Depot. For information, visit www.gtnexus.com.

Want to work with Panjiva?

Panjiva is open to working with two types of affiliates:

  • Data affiliates enable Panjiva to provide more insight to customers
  • Distribution affiliates put Panjiva insight in the hands of more customers

We are interested in hearing from you if you meet the following criteria:

  • You share our goal of making it easier to do business across borders
  • You have data that you believe will benefit our customers, or you believe your customers would benefit from Panjiva’s data
  • You are the best at what you do

If you meet these criteria, you can reach us at partners@panjiva.com. We look forward to hearing from you!